Lagu yang klo di nyanyiin cowok bakal bikin ceweknya melting..humm..

by Indah Parmalia

Now and Forever – Richard Mark (download)

I lose my way but still you seem to understand
Now and forever..
I will be your man..

Crazy Over You – 112 (download)

And now that I have you babe
I promise Ill never leave
Cuz you are the only one that makes my love complete…

Until the time is through – Five (download)

Without your love I’d be half a man
Maybe one day you’ll understand
Now and forever
Until the time is through..

HERE IN MY HEART – Plus One (download)

Here in my heart, there’s a picture of us
Together forever, unfaded and unbroken
Wherever you are, your love covers me
Forevermore, you’ll be here in my heart

I Swear – All 4 One (download)

For better or worse
Till death do us part I’ll love you
With every single beat of my heart..

I’ll be loving you forever – Westlife (download)

I’ll be loving you forever
deep inside my heart you’ll leave me never
even if you took my heart and tore it apart
I would love you still, forever